WABASH COUNTY COUNCIL

DISTRICTS & TERMS

ELECTED OFFICIAL	DISTRICT REPRESENTED	DISTRICT REPRESENTED UP FOR RE- ELECTION
	DISTRICT 1	
MATTHEW MIZE	CHESTER 1,2,3,4,5 & 6	2022
BARBARA PEARSON	DISTRICT 2	
	Noble 3,6 & 9 Paw Paw Pleasant 1 & 2	2022
MATT DILLON	DISTRICT 3	
	NOBLE 1,2,4,5,7,8 & 11	2022
KYLE BOWMAN	DISTRICT 4 Lagro 1, 2 & 3	
	Noble 10 Liberty Waltz	2022
RANDY CURLESS PHILIP DALE LORISSA SWEET	AT LARGE	2020

Candidates for County Council must reside in their District and are voted on by votes within their district

Candidates for County Council At Large may reside in any disctrict and are voted in by all voters

4 year terms